Deal News: The Death and Life of Strother Purcell by Ian Weir

Ian WeirAward-winning screenwriter, producer and novelist, Ian Weir‘s THE DEATH AND LIFE OF STROTHER PURCELL, a riveting frontier Western epic for fans of Ron Rash, Cormac McCarthy and the HBO hit series Deadwood, a novel about the two cursed brothers, the shifting nature of truth, and the yearnings of that treacherous sonofabitch the human heart, Canada English rights to Bethany Gibson of Goose Lane Editions for publication Fall 2018 by Samantha Haywood of the Transatlantic Agency (for world ex: Canada contact: samantha@transatlanticagency.com)